Brand Page Statistics
About this Page

BIGBANG is a group that consists of five members including G-DRAGON, TAEYANG, T.O.P, DAESUNG, and SEUNGRI that is recognized for their musical ability to appeal to the general public and also playing …

Total Fans
Fans Growth
- 599 fans last month
- 2 069 fans last week
+ 1 215 fans a day
You Might Also Be Interested in These Pages